Bookham Bowling Club Men Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Leatherhead(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 47-42
Sat 12 May 2018 Oxshott(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Cup CANCELLED
Wed 30 May 2018 Hook & Southborough(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 54-49
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Hook & Southborough(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 38-81
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Woking Park(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 67-69
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Esher(H) Home (4R - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 80-48
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Mole Valley Police(H) Home (3T - Greys)18:15Friendly Won 56-50
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Caterham(A) Away (3R - Greys / Note earlier time)14:30Friendly Won 49-45
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Ember(A) Away (4R - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 88-55
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Oxshott(A) Away (Reduced to 3R - Whites)14:30Cup Lost 44-51
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Mole Valley Police(A) Away (3T - Greys / At Dorking BC)18:15Friendly Lost 31-45
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Woking Park(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 52-41
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Chessington(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 49-68
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Banstead Neville(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 44-90
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Purley(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 73-55
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Cuddington(A) Away (4T - Greys)14:00Friendly Lost 47-95
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Ashtead(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 63-78
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Dorking(A) Away (3T - Whites )14:30Friendly CANCELLED