Bookham Bowling Club Mixed Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Horsham IBC(A) Away (Greys)14:00Indoor Lost 76-114
Wed 28 Feb 2018 King George Field IBC(A) Away (Whites)14:00Indoor Lost 54-98
Sat 21 Apr 2018 OPENING DRIVE(H) Home (6R - Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sun 22 Apr 2018 West Byfleet(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 65-66
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home (Greys)10:00Friendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home (Greys)10:00Friendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018 East Horsley(H) Home (3T - Whites )14:30Friendly Won 39-14
Wed 02 May 2018 Epsom Park(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Auriol(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 61-66
Wed 09 May 2018 Ewhurst(H) Home (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 84-80
Sun 13 May 2018 Albury(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 42-78
Sun 20 May 2018 Hersham(A) Away (3T - Whites )14:30Friendly Lost 80-81
Sat 26 May 2018 Crawley Town(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Drawn 60-60
Sun 27 May 2018 CLUB FUN DAY(H) Home14:00Club Internal
Mon 28 May 2018 Milford(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 78-67
Sat 02 Jun 2018 West Byfleet(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 77-94
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Ewhurst(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Lost 72-87
Sun 10 Jun 2018 East Horsley(A) Away (3T - Whites )14:30Friendly Lost 34-70
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Imber Court(H) Home (3R - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 68-45
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Leatherhead(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 70-57
Mon 25 Jun 2018 LADIES v MEN(A) Away (6R - Whites / At Arundel BC)14:00Club Internal Won by Men
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Popes Mead(H) Home (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 57-105
Sun 01 Jul 2018 FORTESCUE AUSTRALIAN PAIRS(H) Home (Greys)TBAClub Internal
Sat 07 Jul 2018 BOOKHAM INVITATION DAY(H) Home (6R - Whites)TBAFriendly
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Monotype(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Holloway Hill(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Chessington(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 42-36
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Wonersh(H) Home (5T - Greys)18:15Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 CAPTAIN'S TRIPLES(H) Home (Greys)11:00Club Internal
Sat 11 Aug 2018 PRESIDENT'S DAY(H) Home (6R - Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Redhill(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 44-57
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Cranleigh(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Lost 78-86
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Southwater(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 DISABILITY DAY(H) Home (4R - Greys)14:30Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Ember(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 FINALS DAY 1(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sun 02 Sep 2018 FINALS DAY 2(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sat 08 Sep 2018 TWILIGHT BOWLS(H) HomeTBAClub Internal
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Popes Mead(A) Away (5T - Whites)14:00Friendly Won 100-77
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Albury(A) Away (3R - Whites)15:00Friendly Won 63-49
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Wonersh(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 76-55
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mytchett(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Walton on Thames(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 79-60
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Chertsey(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 71-66
Sun 30 Sep 2018 CLOSING DRIVE(H) Home (Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Mole Valley IBC(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:00Indoor Lost 70-85