Bookham Bowling Club West Surrey League (Ladies) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Ewhurst(H) Home18:15League Lost 0-4
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Godalming & Farncombe(A) Away18:15League Lost 0-4
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Castle Green(H) Home18:15League Won 3.5-0.5
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Wonersh(A) Away18:15League Lost 1-3
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Albury(A) Away18:15League Lost 0-4
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Milford(H) Home18:15League Lost 1-3
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Burpham(A) Away18:15League Lost 0.5-3.5
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Holloway Hill(H) Home18:15League Lost 0-4
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Woking Park(A) Away18:15League Lost 0-4
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Finals TBA(A) Away (At Knaphill Bowls Club)18:15League