Bookham Bowling Club - Trophy Board 2019

Trophy Board


Trophy Holders in 2019

Men's Champion

David Wing

Ladies Champion

Gill Tucker

Brotherhood Trophy

Men's Singles Championship

David Wing

Allen Cup

Ladies Singles Championship

Gill Tucker

L.A. White Cup

Men's Handicap Singles

Derek Morris

Saunders Cup

Ladies Handicap Singles

Jenny Dunkley

Victoria Cup

Men's "First Time Winner" Singles

Derek Morris

Hardisty Trophy

Ladies "First Time Winner" Singles

Lesley Brownsill

Coronation Cup

Mixed Nominated Handicap Pairs

Jane Fiducia & Tony James

McClaren Trophy

Mixed Two Wood Singles

Tony Moore

Charles Flowers Trophy

Men's Nominated Pairs

Tony Moore & Richard Wilson

Davis Cup

Ladies Nominated Pairs

Jenny Dunkley & Jane Fiducia

Jubilee Shield

Men's Graded Drawn Pairs

Tony Moore & John Barnard

Bennett Cup

Ladies Graded Drawn Pairs

Margaret Boileau & Liz Roberts

Golden Jubilee

Graded Drawn Pairs Handicap

Paul Hartley & Paul Barrett

Captain's Shield

Nominated Two Wood Pairs

Bill Shaw & Jo Shaw

Fortescue Trophy

Mixed Australian Pairs

Tony Moore & Patrice Tring

Captains Triples

Mixed Drawn Triples          
Tony James, Dorothy Gluck &
Diana Tribe

Wing and a Prayer

End of Season four wood shoot-out

Mike Chapman

Captains' Award

Most improved Player

Susan Mullins