Bookham Bowling Club Colin Hibbs League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Godstone(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Lost 6-12
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bletchingley(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Won Walk Over
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Warlingham Park(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Lost 16-5
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Redhill(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Caterham(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Drawn 11-11
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Purley Bury(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Old Coulsdon(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill - Rescheduled)12:00League Won 16-10
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Warlingham Park(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Won 10-9
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Monotype(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Lost 10-12
Sun 24 Nov 2019 CMOS(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Won 16-5
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Ashtead(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League Drawn 8-8
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Reigate Priory B(A) Away (At Donyngs IBC, Redhill)12:00League