Bookham Bowling Club - Trophy Board 2021

Trophy Board


Trophy Holders in 2021

Men's Champion

Vic Davies

Ladies Champion

Prue Miles

Brotherhood Trophy

Men's Singles Championship

Vic Davies

Allen Cup

Ladies Singles Championship

Prue Miles

L.A. White Cup

Men's Handicap Singles

Paul Davis

Saunders Cup

Ladies Handicap Singles

Lesley Brownsill

Victoria Cup

Men's "First Time Winner" Singles

Graham Tring

Hardisty Trophy

Ladies "First Time Winner" Singles

Prue Miles             

Coronation Cup

Mixed Nominated Handicap Pairs

Prue Miles & Paul Davis

McClaren Trophy

Mixed Two Wood Singles

Tony Moore

Charles Flowers Trophy

Men's Nominated Pairs

David Emery & Larry Roberts

Davis Cup

Ladies Nominated Pairs

Lesley Brownsill & Shirley Prentice

Jubilee Shield

Men's Graded Drawn Pairs

Leslie Burgess & Keith Salmon

Bennett Cup

Ladies Graded Drawn Pairs

Lesley Brownsill & Patrice Tring

Golden Jubilee

Graded Drawn Pairs Handicap

Prue Miles & Peter Barkham

Captain's Shield

Nominated Two Wood Pairs

Bill Shaw & Jo Shaw

Fortescue Trophy

Mixed Australian Pairs

Prue Miles & Christopher Bishop

Club Triples

Mixed Drawn Triples          
Liz Attwood, Jeff Balderson & Neil Carter

Wing and a Prayer

End of Season four wood shoot-out

Lesley Searle

Captains' Award

Most improved Player

Lesley Searle