Bookham Bowling Club Mixed Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 20 Jan 2021 Horsham IBC(A) Away (6R - Greys)14:00Indoor CANCELLED
Wed 24 Feb 2021 King George Field IBC(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:00Indoor CANCELLED
Sat 24 Apr 2021 OPENING DRIVE(H) Home (Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sun 25 Apr 2021 West Byfleet(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 May 2021 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home10:00Friendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home10:00Friendly
Sun 02 May 2021 East Horsley(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 05 May 2021 Epsom Park(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 42-50
Sun 09 May 2021 Auriol(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 47-37
Wed 12 May 2021 Ewhurst(H) Home (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 82-54
Sat 15 May 2021 Oxshott(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 41-63
Sun 16 May 2021 Albury(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Hersham(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 46-51
Sat 29 May 2021 Crawley Town(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 MX CLUB TRIPLES(H) Home14:00Club Internal
Mon 31 May 2021 Milford(H) Home (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 66-62
Sat 05 Jun 2021 West Byfleet(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ewhurst(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 113-86
Sun 13 Jun 2021 East Horsley(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 41-31
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Imber Court(H) Home (3R - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 51-39
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Leatherhead(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 47-84
Mon 21 Jun 2021 LADIES v MEN(H) Home (6R - Whites)11:00Club Internal Abandoned due to weather
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Popes Mead(H) Home (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 53-54
Sun 04 Jul 2021 MX CLUB EVENT(H) Home14:00Club Internal
Sat 10 Jul 2021 BOOKHAM INVITATION DAY(H) Home (6R - Whites)11:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 CHARITY FUN DAY(H) Home13:00Club Internal
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Holloway Hill(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Abandoned - heavy rain with thunder & lightening
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Chessington(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Abandoned due to heavy rain
Sun 01 Aug 2021 CLUB TRIPLES(H) Home (Greys / Rescheduled)11:00Club Internal
Sun 01 Aug 2021 DISABILITY DAY(H) Home (4R - Greys)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Wonersh(A) Away (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 71-50
Sat 14 Aug 2021 PRESIDENT'S DAY / Ladies v Gents(H) Home (6R - Whites)TBAClub Internal Won 0-0
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Redhill(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 53-40
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Cranleigh(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 101-98
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Southwater(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Ember(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 86-78
Sat 04 Sep 2021 FINALS DAY 1(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sun 05 Sep 2021 FINALS DAY 2(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sat 11 Sep 2021 TWILIGHT BOWLS(H) HomeTBAClub Internal CANCELLED
Sat 11 Sep 2021 FORTESCUE AUSTRALIAN PAIRS(H) Home (Greys)12:30Club Internal
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Popes Mead(A) Away (5T - Whites)14:00Friendly Lost 38-65
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Albury(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Lost 46-62
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Wonersh(H) Home (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly Won 78-44
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Chertsey(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 64-35
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Walton on Thames(H) Home (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 57-53
Sun 03 Oct 2021 CLOSING DRIVE(H) Home (Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Mole Valley IBC(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:00Indoor Lost Match Curtailed