Bookham Bowling Club Mixed Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 26 Jan 2022 Horsham IBC(A) Away (6R - Greys)14:00Indoor Lost 43-139
Sat 23 Apr 2022 OPENING DRIVE(H) Home (TBA - Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sun 24 Apr 2022 West Byfleet(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 62-52
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home (Greys)10:00Friendly
Sun 01 May 2022 Come & Try Bowls(H) Home (Greys)10:00Friendly
Wed 04 May 2022 Epsom Park(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 70-52
Sun 08 May 2022 Auriol(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 69-58
Wed 11 May 2022 Ewhurst(H) Home (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly Abandoned due to rain
Sat 14 May 2022 Oxshott(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 73-67
Sun 15 May 2022 Albury(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Abandoned due to rain
Sun 22 May 2022 Hersham(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sat 28 May 2022 Crawley Town(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 CHARITY FUN DAY(H) Home (TBA)13:00Club Internal
Mon 30 May 2022 Milford(A) Away (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Ewhurst(A) Away (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Imber Court(A) Away (3R - Greys)14:30Friendly
Sat 18 Jun 2022 West Byfleet(A) Away (4T - Whites / Rescheduled)14:30Friendly
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Leatherhead(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Mon 20 Jun 2022 LADIES v MEN at Arundel(A) Away (6R - Whites)14:00Club Internal
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ashtead(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Popes Mead(H) Home (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sat 09 Jul 2022 BOOKHAM INVITATION DAY(H) Home (6R - Whites)11:00Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Holloway Hill(H) Home (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Chessington(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 CLUB TRIPLES(H) Home (TBA - Greys / Rescheduled)TBAClub Internal
Sun 31 Jul 2022 DISABILITY DAY(H) Home (4R - Greys)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Wonersh(A) Away (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly
Sun 07 Aug 2022 FORTESCUE AUSTRALIAN PAIRS(H) Home (TBA - Greys)TBAClub Internal
Sat 13 Aug 2022 PRESIDENT'S DAY(H) Home (6R - Whites)14:30Club Internal
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Redhill(A) Away (4T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Cranleigh(H) Home (5T - Greys)14:30Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Southwater(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Ember(H) Home (4R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY 1(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sun 04 Sep 2022 FINALS DAY 2(H) Home (Whites)TBAClub Internal
Sat 10 Sep 2022 TWILIGHT BOWLS(H) Home (TBA)TBAClub Internal
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Popes Mead(A) Away (5T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Albury(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Wed 21 Sep 2022 Wonersh(H) Home (4T - Greys)14:30Friendly
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Dorking(H) Home (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Chertsey(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Walton on Thames(A) Away (5T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Sun 02 Oct 2022 CLOSING DRIVE(H) Home (TBA - Greys)14:00Club Internal
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Mole Valley IBC(A) Away (4R - Whites)14:00Indoor