Bookham Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Woking Park(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Oxshott(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 13 May 2020 Chessington(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Ember(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Purley Ladies(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 01 Jul 2020 Sutton Ladies(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Leatherhead(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Insurance Ladies Bowling Association(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Cobham(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Leatherhead(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Oxshott(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Wed 05 Aug 2020 LADIES DAY(H) HomeTBAClub Internal
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Burpham(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Wed 09 Sep 2020 Epsom Park(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Dorking(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Tue 20 Oct 2020 Mole Valley IBC(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Indoor