Bookham Bowling Club Ladies Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Woking Park(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly Won 39-21
Wed 19 May 2021 Chessington(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ember(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Purley Ladies(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly Won 61-35
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Sutton Ladies(H) Home (3R - Whites)14:00Friendly Won 63-46
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Leatherhead(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Friendly Won 51-12
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Insurance Ladies Bowling Association(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Cobham(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Leatherhead(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly Won 44-38
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Oxshott(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Wed 11 Aug 2021 LADIES DAY(H) HomeTBAClub Internal
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Burpham(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Epsom Park(H) Home (3T - Whites)14:00Friendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Dorking(A) Away (3T - Whites)14:30Friendly
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Mole Valley IBC(A) Away (3R - Whites)14:30Indoor