Bookham Bowling Club West Surrey League (Men) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 Merrow(A) Away (Team A - Greys)18:15League Won 27-14
Fri 10 May 2019 Camberley B(A) Away (Team B - Greys)18:15League Lost 17-21
Fri 17 May 2019 Knaphill B(H) Home (Team B - Greys)18:15League Lost 14-37
Fri 17 May 2019 Knaphill C(H) Home (Team A - Greys)18:15League Lost 8-36
Fri 24 May 2019 Camberley A(A) Away (Team A - Greys)18:15League Lost 16-30
Fri 24 May 2019 Windlesham(H) Home (Team B - Greys)18:15League Won 24-17
Fri 31 May 2019 Horsell B(A) Away (Team B - Greys)18:15League Won 25-11
Fri 31 May 2019 Ashtead A(H) Home (Team A - Greys)18:15League Lost 17-21
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Newdigate B(A) Away (Team A - Greys)18:15League Won 19-13
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Seale & Sands(H) Home (Team B - Greys)18:15League Lost 12-24
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Egham(A) Away (Team B - Greys)18:15League Lost 18-19
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Ashtead B(H) Home (Team A - Greys)18:15League Lost 19-23
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Dorking(H) Home (Team A - Greys)18:15League Won 26-13
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mytchett B(H) Home (Team B - Greys)18:15League Lost 14-24
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Ripley(A) Away (Team B - Greys)18:15League
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Newdigate A (H) Home (Team A - Greys)18:15League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Leatherhead(A) Away (Team A - Greys)18:15League
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Horsell A(H) Home (Team B - Greys)18:15League
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Top 4 Play Off(A) Away (TBC)18:15League